GET TO KNOW THE STAFF OF VILLAGE IV

Operations are administered by an elected board of seven volunteer trustees from among the members. Each trustee is elected to a two-year term, commencing January 1, and elections are held each November. Three positions are up for election in even years and four positions in odd years.

Our 2017 Board of Trustees

Edna Sasso - President

Dave Chabala - Vice President  dave@crestwoodvillage4.com

Fred Mallozzi - Treasurer   fred@crestwoodvillage4.com

Linda Mohlin - Secretary linda@crestwoodvillage4.com

Wayne Strelecki - Trustee wayne@crestwoodvillage4.com

Roger Printz - Trustee  roger@crestwoodvillage4.com


Our Office Staff

Carol Bofford - Office Manager

Diane Troast- Bookeeper

Angela Puzycki - Maintenance Coordinator

Grace M. Zavatsky - Real Estate Coordinator


Our District Representatives

  • Ann K
  • Anthony C
  • Anthony M
  • Barbara G
  • Carol L
  • Diane T
  • Elizabeth H
  • Frank S
  • Gil H
  • Irene T
  • Linda R
  • Lynn T
  • Nancy B
  • Nancy S
  • Pat C
  • Paul L
  • Suzanne B
  • Vee R

Any questions contact District Rep Chairperson Diane Tisza

diane@crestwoodvillage4.com